2018 MIPS Cost Category Decoded

About this Webinar

The Medicare Access and CHIP Reauthorization Act (MACRA) mandates pay-for-performance for Medicare clinicians in the Quality Payment Program’s Merit-Based Incentive Payment System (MIPS). Under MIPS, clinicians’ Medicare payments are determined based on their performance in four categories of metrics: advancing care information, cost, improvement activities, and quality. 2018 marks the first year that data on cost performance will be incorporated into the final MIPS score.

Join us to learn:

  • What measures make up the Cost category
  • How CMS will determine your cost scores
  • Strategies to improve your performance

Not an Advisory Board member? You can still join us for this webconference. Register here

Download PDF Download PDF


Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.